Robert C. Lindsey Elementary PTO
PTO Officers PTO Room Captains

President – Becky Ohlsen

family@mohlsen.com

 

Vice President – Danielle Pitcock

daniellepitcock@yahoo.com

 

Secretary – Misty Caudill

misty.caudill@gmail.com

 

Treasurer – Genevieve Duxbury

genevieve.duxbury@gmail.com


Catanese

Kelly Dolecek  klflesher@yahoo.com

 

Speiser

Kelsey Waters  kelseyfello@yahoo.com

Stephanie Gruber  stephandboys3@gmail.com

 

Schultz

Sandy Kauzlaric  sandykauzlaric@gmail.com

Danielle Gembus  dgembus@kent.edu

Erin Stevenson  erinmiranda14@gmail.com

 

Howell (1st grade)

Michelle Wiece  mwiece@gmail.com

Jennifer DiNardo  jd44026@roadrunner.com

 

Northup

Katherine Cullis  katybuggg8@gmail.com

 

Trentanelli

Liz Palchick  lpalchick@yahoo.com

Stephanie Kobella  stephaniekobella@hotmail.com

 

Murray

Andrea & Bob Meyer  andreabmeyer@yahoo.com

robertwmeyer40@yahoo.com

Kelly Mruk  palchickke@hotmail.com

Xanthe Schultz  beachbabybalas@gmail.com

 

Mulica

Dee Anne Bolt  dee_a_bolt@progressive.com

deeanne.bolt@gmail.com

 

Hocevar

Elizabeth Randau  elizabethrandau@me.com

 

Howell (3rd grade)

Sarah Reynoso  sjz.noso@yahoo.com

 

Lachman

Lauren Boukis  lboukis@hotmail.com

Christa Mason  mason726@att.net

 

Vaynshtok

Genevieve Duxbury  genevieve.duxbury@gmail.com

Bryan Duxbury  bryan.duxbury@gmail.com

 

Petronsky

Danna Geraci  dannageraci@gmail.com

 

Gorski

Shannon Pascoe  srpascoe1@gmail.com

 

Wyatt

Katherine Woods  kwoods725@gmail.com

Nicki Mikolay  stasnic@hotmail.com

 

Kulp

Laurie Paros   lparos05@gmail.com

Julie Liedtke  bookishgrl@yahoo.com

Andrea Milnar  ammilnar@icloud.com

 

Scott

Mette Douglas  metteshe@yahoo.com

Carolyn Osters  costers@roadrunner.com

 

Ehrbar

Laura Janson  laurahlj@icloud.com

Stacey Vidovic  svidovic117@gmail.com

 

 

For questions and concerns contact:

Nicki Mikolay

440-479-7754

Stasnic@hotmail.com

 

Follow us on social media @rclindseypto

Please feel free to email us with any comments, ideas, concerns, or questions.

Robert C. Lindsey Elementary:

West Geauga Local Schools:

School Website

Website