Robert C. Lindsey Elementary PTO
NEW!
PTO Officers PTO Room Captains


President – Andrea Milnar

440-487-7950

ammilnar@yahoo.com

 

Vice President – Joanne Obranovich

440-313-7617

obranovich@aol.com

 

Secretary – Becky Edwards

440-678-5662

beme719@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer – Genevieve Duxbury

440-478-9218

genevieve.duxbury@gmail.com

Catanese

Laura Jansen

laurahlj@icloud.com

 

Michelle Wiece

mwiece@gmail.com

 

Speiser

Lindsay Johnson

lmjohnson02@ymail.com

 

Schultz

Stephanie Kobella

stephaniekobella@hotmail.com

 

Kristy Carcioppolo

carciok@att.net

 

Weimer

Elizabeth Randau

elizabethrandau@me.com

 

Jessica Seibert

jessica.Emick@gmail.com

 

Northup

Dee Bolt

Dee_a_Bolt@progressive.com

 

Kelly Mruk

palchickke@hotmail.com

 

Trentanelli

Nichol Mikolay

stasnic@hotmail.com

 

Murray

Lauren Boukis

lboukis@hotmail.com

 

Christa Mason

mason726@att.net

 

Mulica

Genevieve Duxbury

genevieve.duxbury@gmail.com

 

Hocevar

Becky Ohlson

family@mohlsen.com

 

Misty Caudill

misty.caudill@gmail.com

 

Howell

Shannon Pascoe

srpascoe1@gmail.com

 

Danielle Pitcock

daniellepitcock@yahoo.com

 

Lachman

Danna Geraci

dannageraci@gmail.com

 

Vaynshtok

Deanna Rizer

deannarizer11@gmail.com

 

Tom Damukaitis

tdamukaitis@reagan.com

 

Petronsky

Misty Caudill

misty.caudill@gmail.com

 

Becky Ohlsen

family@mohlsen.com

 

Megan Minotas

meganrp@gmail.com

 

Gorski

Mette Douglas

metteshe@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Eiselsberg

jeiselsberg@gmail.com

 

Wyatt

Carolyn Osters

costers@roadrunner.com

 

Andrea Milnar

ammilnar@yahoo.com

 

Kulp

JoAnne Obranovich

obranovich@aol.com

 

Scott

Tina Difranco

christina_difranco@yahoo.com

 

Ehrbar

Inna Haak

innahaak@gmail.com

 

Jill Wierzbicki

jill4577@hotmail.com

Please feel free to email us with any comments, ideas, concerns, or questions.

PTO:

Robert C. Lindsey Elementary:

West Geauga Local Schools:

School Website

Website